2019 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to 2019 Local 284 Scholarship Winners:

Ben Alberg, Spring Lake Park

Lilia Bjorg, Prior Lake

Jennifer Eldredge’s child, Elk River

Lori Greenlun’s child, Maple Lake

Nichole Nelson’s child, Braham

Teresa Ruohomaki’s child, White Bear Lake

Shelly Starz, Sartell-St Stephen

Tammy Utecht’s child, St Cloud


AFL-CIO 2019 Scholarship Winners:

This year we are proud to announce that someone from our Local won a national scholarship!



For more information about the Education benefits available with your Local 284 membership, visit this page.

Comments are closed.