2020 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the 2020 Local 284 Scholarship Winners!!!

  1. Madelyn Aakre, member Marcy Aakre, Rochester
  2. Lydia Christianson, member Lori Christianson, Monticello
  3. Cole Cook, member Jill Cook, Becker
  4. Julianna DeLong, member Aya DeLong, Big Lake
  5. Heather Haney, member self, Maple Lake
  6. Brandon Haus, member Joan Haus, St. Cloud
  7. Bryce Johnson, member Heidi Johnson, New Prague
  8. Henry Stenzel, member Steven Stenzel, Hamline

There were 2 unclaimed scholarship’s from last year therefore, we have 8 winners this year.

Comments are closed.