2021 Executive Board Election Results

The following seat was contested and was decided by mail ballot and announced and sworn in 3/18/21 at the General Membership Meeting:

*        Member at Large = Cindy Swaim

The following seats were uncontested and won by acclamation:

*       Executive Director = Kelly Gibbons

*       1st Vice President = Mark Krey

*        Trustee = Steve Miltich

*        Member at Large = Cynthia Gross

The above officers were sworn in 2/20/21 at the General Membership Meeting.

Comments are closed.