Local 284 Staff

Officers:

Carol Nieters, Executive Director/Contract Organizer – CarolN@local284.com 651-256-9308

Keith Niemi, President/Contract Organizer/Attorney – KeithN@Local284.com   651-256-9108

Contract and Internal Organizers:

Shelly Johnson, Contract Organizer – ShellyH@Local284.com 651-256-9113

Laurie Stammer, Regional Contract Organizer –  LaurieS@Local284.com  651-256-9306

Scott Anderson, Regional Contract Organizer – ScottA@Local284.com   651-256-9307

Russ Lewis, Contract Organizer – RussL@local284.com 651-256-9107

Jeff Leys, Contract Organizer – JeffL@local284.com   651-256-9118

Matt LaBo, Field Staff Director/Contract Organizer – MattL@local284.com 651-256-9104

Matt Plummer, Contract/Internal Organizer –  MPlummer@local284.com 651-256-9318

Aaron Janson, Internal Organizer – AaronJ@local284.com 651-256-9303

Kate Dobson, Internal Organizer – KateD@local284.com 651-256-9313

Renee Lundgren, Internal Organizer – Rlundgren@local284.com 651-256-9102

Gabe Berlovitz, Internal Organizer – GabrielB@local284.com 651-256-9314

Sandy Trossen, Internal Organizer –  Strossen@local284.com 651-256-9312

Claire Bergren, Internal Organizer – claireB@local 284.com 651-256-9115

Political Coordinator:

Chris Stinson – ChrisS@local284.com 651-256-9309

Office Staff:

Nadine Wikstrom, Director of Operations/Ethics Liaison – NadineW@Local284.com  651-256-9103

Andrea Running, Dues Coordinator – AndreaR@Local284.com 651-256-9111

Terri Buttleman, Office Support – TerriB@Local284.com 651-256-9110

Matt Pollari, Data Organizer – MattP@local284.com  651-256-9106

 

Contact Information:

450 Southview Blvd.
South St. Paul, MN 55075
Main: 651-256-9100
Toll free: 1-877-304-6042
Fax: 651-256-9119

Comments are closed.