Local 284 Staff

Officers:

Kelly Gibbons, Executive Director –  KellyG@Local284.com 651-256-9112

Keith Niemi, President/Contract Organizer/Attorney – KeithN@Local284.com   651-256-9108

Contract Organizers:

Carol Hanson, Contract Organizer – CarolH@Local284.com 651-256-9308

Shelly Johnson, Contract Organizer – ShellyH@Local284.com 651-256-9113

Laurie Stammer, Regional Contract Organizer –  LaurieS@Local284.com  320-761-6703

Scott Anderson, Regional Contract Organizer – ScottA@Local284.com   651-256-9307

Russ Lewis, Contract Organizer – RussL@Local284.com 651-256-9107

Jeff Leys, Contract Organizer – JeffL@local284.com   651-256-9118

Matt LaBo, Field Staff Director/Contract Organizer – MattL@Local284.com 651-256-9104

Matt Plummer, Contract Organizer –  MPlummer@Local284.com 651-256-9318

Aaron Janson, Contract Organizer – AaronJ@Local284.com 651-256-9303

Claire Bergren, Contract Organizer – ClaireB@Local 284.com 651-256-9115

Political Coordinator:

Chris Stinson – ChrisS@Local284.com 651-256-9309

Office Staff:

Nadine Wikstrom, Director of Operations/Ethics Liaison – NadineW@Local284.com  651-256-9103

Andrea Running, Dues Coordinator – AndreaR@Local284.com 651-256-9111

Terri Buttleman, Office Support – TerriB@Local284.com 651-256-9110

Contact Information:

450 Southview Blvd.
South St. Paul, MN 55075
Main: 651-256-9100
Toll free: 1-877-304-6042
Fax: 651-256-9119

Office Hours:

Monday -Friday

8AM-4PM

Except for Designated Holidays

 

Comments are closed.