Local 284 Staff

Carol Nieters, Executive Director – CarolN@local284.com 651-256-9308

Keith Niemi, President/Contract Organizer/Attorney – KeithN@Local284.com   651-256-9108

Shelly Johnson, Contract Organizer – ShellyH@Local284.com 651-256-9113

Laurie Stammer, Regional Contract Organizer –  LaurieS@Local284.com  320-761-6703

Scott Anderson, Regional Contract Organizer, ScottA@Local284.com   612-849-0138

Russ Lewis, Contract Organizer – RussL@local284.com 651-256-9107

Kelly Gibbons, Contract Organizer KellyG@Local284.com  651-256-9112

Nicki Bohen, Contract/Internal Organizer NickiB@local284.com    651-256-9105

Jeff Leys, Contract Organizer – JeffL@local284.com   651-256-9118

Matt Plummer, Contract/Internal Organizer MPlummer@local284.com 651-256-9318

Matt LaBo, Field Staff Director – MattL@local284.com 651-256-9104

Liz Engels, Organizing Director – Liz@mnacademics.org 651-256-9101

Renee Lundgren, Organizer – Renee@mnacademics.org 651-256-9305

Haley Leibovitz, Organizer –Haley@mnacademics.org 651-256-9114

Nadine Wikstrom, Director of Operations/Ethics Liaison – NadineW@Local284.com  651-256-9103

Andrea Running, Dues Coordinator – AndreaR@Local284.com 651-256-9111

Terri Buttleman, Office Support – TerriB@Local284.com 651-256-9110


450 Southview Blvd.
South St. Paul, MN 55075
Main: 651-256-9100
Toll free: 1-877-304-6042
Fax: 651-256-9119

Comments are closed.