Local 284 Staff

Officers:

Kelly Gibbons, Executive Director
KellyG@Local284.com | 651-256-9112

Keith Niemi, President/Contract Organizer/Attorney
KeithN@Local284.com  | 651-256-9108

Contract Organizers:

Aaron Janson, Contract Organizer
AaronJ@Local284.com | 651-256-9303

Shelly Johnson, Contract Organizer
ShellyH@Local284.com | 651-256-9113

Matt LaBo, Contract Organizer
MattL@Local284.com | 651-256-9104

Russ Lewis, Contract Organizer
RussL@Local284.com | 651-256-9107

Jeff Leys, Contract Organizer
JeffL@local284.com  | 651-256-9118

Matt Plummer, Contract Organizer
MPlummer@Local284.com | 651-256-9318

Regional Contract Organizers:

Scott Anderson, Regional Contract Organizer
ScottA@Local284.com | 651-256-9307

Carol Hanson, Regional Contract Organizer
CarolH@Local284.com | 651-256-9308

Laurie Stammer, Regional Contract Organizer
LaurieS@Local284.com  | 320-761-670

Political Coordinator:

Chris Stinson
ChrisS@Local284.com | 651-256-9309

Office Staff:

Nadine Wikstrom, Director of Operations/Ethics Liaison
NadineW@Local284.com | 651-256-9103

Andrea Running, Dues Coordinator
AndreaR@Local284.com | 651-256-9111

 

Contact Information:                                             Office Hours:    

450 Southview Blvd.                                                        Monday – Friday
South St. Paul, MN 55075                                               8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Main: 651-256-9100                                                        Except for Designated Holidays
Toll free: 1-877-304-6042
Fax: 651-256-9119

Comments are closed.